Home
News\Pics\Info
Contact
 
   
 


Members:  
John Russo-Vocals
Tim Martini-Guitars & Vocals
Gregg Martini-Guitars & Vocals
Tim Burris-Drums & Vocals 
*************************************
Some dates are played without full lineups.  Those dates are marked by initials of band members playing.

Martini and Russo is a classic acoustic rock band covering your favorite rock tunes from the 60's through current hits.  We hope you can make it out to see us soon.  Please check back often for schedule updates and news announcements.

12/18/2014 (Thur) Tlaquepaque Mexican Restaurant, New Phila, Oh (gm,jr,tm) 6-10
12/19/2014 Fri) Dennison Eagles - Dennison, Oh 9:00pm
12/27/2014 (Sat) Heini's Market, Sugarcreek - Oh 1pm (gm,jr)
**************2015*************** 
01/16/2015 (Fri) Dennison Eagles - Dennison, Oh 9:00pm
01/23/2015 (Fri) YOLO Winery - Dover, Oh - 7pm (jr,gm,tm)
01/30/2015 (Fri) The Back Alley - New Phila, Oh 9:30
02/27/2015 (Fri) Martini 97 - Dover, Oh 9:00
02/28/2015 (Sat) School House Winery - Dover, Oh 7-10 (jr,gm,tm)
03/20/2015 (Fri) YOLO Winery - Dover, Oh - 7pm (jr,gm,tm)
03/27/2015 (Fri) Dennison Eagles - Dennison, Oh 9:00pm
04/03/2015 (Fri) The Back Alley - New Phila, Oh 9:30
06/12/2015 (Fri) Martini 97 - Dover, Oh 9:00
09/04/2015 (Fri) Martini 97 - Dover, Oh 9:00


Please check back for schedule updates.