Home
News\Pics\Info
Contact
 
   
 


Members:  
John Russo-Vocals
Tim Martini-Guitars & Vocals
Gregg Martini-Guitars & Vocals
Tim Burris-Drums & Vocals 
*************************************
Some dates are played without full lineups.  Those dates are marked by initials of band members playing.

Martini and Russo is a classic acoustic rock band covering your favorite rock tunes from the 60's through current hits.  We hope you can make it out to see us soon.  Please check back often for schedule updates and news announcements.

**************2016*************** 
01/08/2016 (Fri) The Back Alley - New Phila, Oh 9:30pm
01/15/2016 (Fri) Martini 97 - Dover, Oh 9:30pm
01/21/2016 (Thur) Tlaquepaque Mexican Restaurant, New Phila, Oh (gm,jr,tm) 6:00pm
01/29/2016 (Fri) AKA - Coshocton Army/Navy, Coshocton, Oh (jr,tb,jt,gm)
01/30/2016 (Sat) AKA - Rick's Station, Strasburg, Oh 10pm (jr,jt,tb,gm)
----------------
02/19/2016 (Fri) The Back Alley - New Phila, Oh 9:30pm
----------------
03/11/2016 (Fri) Martini 97 - Dover, Oh 9:30pm
03/17/2016 (Thur) Tlaquepaque Mexican Restaurant, New Phila, Oh (gm,jr,tm) 6:30pm
---------------
04/02/2016 (Sat) School House Winery - Dover, Oh (jr,gm,tm) 7-10pm
04/29/2016 (Fri) YOLO Winery - Dover, Oh (tm,jr,gm) 7-10pm
---------------
05/06/2016 (Fri) The Mustang - Dennison, Oh (jr,tm,gm) 8pm
05/13/2016 (Fri) The Back Alley - New Phila, Oh 9:30pm
---------------
06/02/2016 (Thur) Tlaquepaque Mexican Restaurant, New Phila, Oh (gm,jr,tm) 6:30pm
06/03/2016 (Fri) 311 Wine Room - Uhrichsville, Oh (jr,tm,gm) 8pm **New Start Time!
06/17/2016 (Fri) Martini 97 - Dover, Oh 9:30pm
06/24/2016 (Fri) Gameday Grill, Strasburg, Oh 8pm
---------------
07/01/2016 (Fri) Dennison Concert Series, Dennison Gazebo, Dennison Oh, TBA
07/17/2016 (Sun) St Joe Festival, Dover, Oh 5pm
---------------

08/26/2016 [Fri] Back Alley - New Phila, Oh 9:30pm
---------------
09/01/2016 (Thur) Tlaquepaque Mexican Restaurant, New Phila, Oh (gm,jr,tm) 6:30pm
---------------
10/28/2016 [Fri] Back Alley - New Phila, Oh 9:30pm
----------------
12/02/2016 (Fri) Martini 97 - Dover, Oh 9:30pm
12/08/2016 (Thur) Tlaquepaque Mexican Restaurant, New Phila, Oh (gm,jr,tm) 6:30pm
12/23/2016 [Fri] Millersburg Legion - Millersburg, Oh  (jr,gm) 7:30pm

***********2017********
01/13/2016 [Fri] Back Alley - New Phila, Oh 9:30pm
02/17/2016 [Fri] Back Alley - New Phila, Oh 9:30pm
03/23/2016 [Thur] Back Alley - New Phila, Oh 8:00pm



Please check back for schedule updates.